SPECIAL HOURS

Throughout the year, David Craig Jewelers changes its hours to reflect holidays and special promotions.

Below is a partial listing of these dates and times:

 

 

Mon 5/27/2019 (Memorial Day) 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Thu 7/4/2019 (Independence Day) Closed
Mon 9/2/2019 (Labor Day) Closed
Mon 9/30/2019 (Rosh Hashanah) Closed
Tue 10/8/2019 (Yom Kippur) Closed at 3:00 pm
Wed 10/9/2019 (Yom Kippur) Closed
Thu 11/28/2019 (Thanksgiving) Closed
Tue 12/24/2019 (Christmas Eve) 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Wed 12/25/2019 (Christmas) Closed
Tue 12/31/2019 (New Year’s Eve) 10:00 am – 3:00 pm
Wed 1/1/2020 (New Year’s Day) Closed