SPECIAL HOURS

Throughout the year, David Craig Jewelers changes its hours to reflect holidays and special promotions.

Below is a partial listing of these dates and times:

 

 

Sun 12/9/2018 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Tue 12/11/2018 10:00 am – 7:00 pm
Wed 12/12/2018 10:00 am – 7:00 pm
Thu 12/13/2018 10:00 am – 7:00 pm
Fri 12/14/2018 10:00 am – 7:00 pm
Sat 12/15/2018 10:00 am – 6:00 pm
Sun 12/16/2018 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Mon 12/17/2018 10:00 am – 8:00 pm
Tue 12/18/2018 10:00 am – 8:00 pm
Wed 12/19/2018 10:00 am – 8:00 pm
Thu 12/20/2018 10:00 am – 8:00 pm
Fri 12/21/2018 10:00 am – 8:00 pm
Sat 12/22/2018 10:00 am – 6:00 pm
Sun 12/23/2018 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Mon 12/24/2018 (Christmas Eve) 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Tue 12/25/2018 (Christmas) Closed
Mon 12/31/2018 (New Year’s Eve) 10:00 am – 3:00 pm
Tue 1/1/2019 (New Year’s Day) Closed